Leadership Team

Pastor Jim Kuykendall

Executive Pastor, Organizational Development

Pastor Jacob Williamson

Executive Pastor, Church Life

Pastor Daniel Gonzales

Executive Pastor, Creative

Sheryle Knorre

Executive Director, Finance and Operations

Leadership Team Support

David Smith

Executive Assistant

Abby Lee

Executive Assistant

Jolie Allen

HR Director

Kelsey Ford

HR Assistant

Wendy Zavala-Combs

Church Life Coordinator

Mueller Campus

Pastor Riis Lewis

Campus Pastor

Connor Champion

Campus Assistant

International Campuses

Pastor Marc & Kristen Pannell

Campus Pastor - Celebration Mozambique

Pastor John and Marianna Tufaro

Campus Pastor - Celebration Italia

Brent Shaw

Mozambique School Adminstrator

Cherry Shaw

Child Sponsorship Coordinator


Dr. Andrew Fox

Pastor of Education

Dr. Tolu Osoba

SEU Academic Advisor

Lesha Logan

Education Coordinator

Chip Kishbaugh

Recruiting Coordinator

Brendan Posey

SEU Student Life Coordinator

Small Groups & Outreach

Kenneth DeHart

Small Groups Pastor

Pastor Celeste Gonzales

Small Groups Pastor - Women

Destiny Bartolomeo

Small Groups Coordinator

Whitney Piedfort

Women's Hub Coordinator

Jamie Keith

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Pastor Mel Stauber

Missions and Outreach Pastor

Pastor Derick Zwerneman

Local Outreach Pastor

Pastor Mark Balderson

Correctional Facilities Pastor

Andrianna Orosco-Jordan

Missions Director

Jann Kishbaugh

Outreach Coordinator

Dream Team

Stephanie Hodges

Dream Team Director

Dennis Spratt

Connections Coordinator

Alexandra Dunkin

Dream Team Admin Assistant

Celebration Students & Kids

Pastor Tanner Lee

Student Pastor

Pastor Avery Montgomery

Student Life Pastor

Maddie Hays

Student Life Coordinator

Angela Mardock

Student Ministry Coordinator

Janice Neer

Kids Director

Megan Whitson

Elementary Coordinator

Robyn Fulton

Kids Administrative Assistant


Riis Lewis

Communications Director

Kristian Alveo

Art Director

Eli Ramirez

Graphic Designer

Jess Mileur

Graphic Designer

Macie Posey

Communications Coordinator

Erica Canant

Social Media Coordinator

Sammie Zavala

Creative Project Coordinator

Reagan Zaragoza


Nathan Mileur

Story Director

Dan Zamora

Video Editor/VFX Artist

Matt Stockton

Video Editor

Grayson Zaragoza

Video Editor

Jimmy Hernandez

Worship Director

Russ Daly

Worship Coordinator

Tyler Logan

Music Coordinator

Laura McKinney

Worship Administrative Assistant

Christian Acevedo

Technical Director

Jeremiah Ricks

Production Coordinator

Ben Rash

Production Assistant

Ivan Diaz

Audio Coordinator

Jesse Payne

Lighting Technician


Pastor Nnamdi Oparanozie

Stewardship Pastor

Lauren Blair

Accounting Manager

Ashley Anderson

Accounts Receivable

Jessica Williamson

Accounts Payable

Margie Reed

Senior Operations Coordinator

Taylor Snodgrass

Operations Administrative Assistant

Gabe Soto

IT Director

Kim John

Application and Data Specialist

Justin Whitson

IT Help Desk Technician

Elizabeth Tooley

Event Coordinator

Emily McCabe

Hospitality Coordinator

Katelyn Thorne

Events Administrative Assistant

Danielle Whatley

Blend & Bookstore Coordinator

Amanda Oparanozie

Blend & Bookstore Weekend Assistant

Marsha Iwers


Jackie Lewis


Sherelle Franco

Front Desk Receptionist

Mary Holder

Celebration Learning Center Director

Amber Orillo

Celebration Learning Center Nursery

Jenny Interial

CLC Teacher's Assistant


David H Smith

Facilities Director

Mark Aarhus

Senior Maintenance Supervisor

Jessica Luttrell

Inventory & Facilities Coordinator

Barry Kirkland

Facilities Set-up Coordinator

Mallory Aarhus

Facilities Assistant

TJ Allen

Facilities Assistant

Jeff Neer

Facilities Assistant

Download the Celebration Church App

Take Celebration with you for inspiration throught your week.

Get News and Updates

Instagram Facebook